|
Duration: ½ Day (Approx. 3 hours)
Location: Bath
Book Now

River Cam, The Backs waterway at King's College.

  • Join us on a Bath walking tour with a native British Mandarin-speaking guide!

    Bath is one of England’s most beautiful towns, set in rolling countryside on the doorstep of the Cotswolds. The Romans loved it so much they built a bathing complex around the town’s famous natural hot springs and later the Georgians built graceful streets and buildings which give Bath a wonderfully British and sophisticated feel today.

    On this walking tour of Bath you will see the city’s most famous landmarks including Bath Abbey, sample water from the Roman Baths themselves, enjoy a traditional Bath snack, marvel at one of the most beautiful streets in England and, for fans of Pride and Prejudice, you will wander the same streets and parks which inspired Jane Austen’s most popular novels.

    This is a tour for anyone seeking a truly British experience, in a city so special it has been designated a UNESCO World Heritage site.

  • Roman Baths [outside only]
    Bath Abbey
    Pulteney Bridge
    The Circus
     The Royal Crescent
     Drink in a pub or cafe
     Thermae Spa Bath [outside only]

  • Included:

     Native British Mandarin-speaking guide throughout

     A famous Bath snack

     Drink in a traditional pub or tea room

    Not included:

    Transport to/from the tour start/end point

    Entrance to the Roman Baths

  • Private tour

    Max 15 customers per guide

    Our half-day walking tours are approximately 3 hours long

    This tour starts from outside the tourist information centre and finishes outside the Roman Baths

     This is a walking tour so we recommend you wear a pair of comfortable shoes you are happy walking in for a prolonged period of time

    More general details about our tours can be found here.

Book Now

Highlights

Book Your Tour